Your Subtitle text
About Us
                                 

Board of Government
2018 - 2019

           
President
Gary Santy
gary.santy@stantec.com    

First Vice President
Erin Parizo
erin.parizo@vermont.gov

Second Vice President
Branden Martin
bmartin@stone-env.com

Secretary (2019)
Jeremy Rathburn
jrathburn@dubois-king.com

Treasurer (2019)
Carolyn Carlson
carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov

Director (2021)
Kelly Barry
kbarry@vhb.com

Director (2020)
Randy Otis
rotis@dubois-king.com

Director (2019)
Jennifer Fitch
jennifer.fitch@vermont.gov

Associate Director (2020)
Caitlin King
cking@vhb.com

Associate Director (2019)
Spencer Palmer
spencer.palmer@vermont.gov

Outreach Director (2020)
Stephen Coley
stephen.coley@vermont.gov

Past President
Christopher Lathrop
clathrop@dubois-king.com 



Through the professional improvement of its members and the support and encouragement of engineering students, the Vermont Society of Engineers is focused on the advancement of engineering in the state of Vermont.  
           
By-Laws

Code of Ethics

Member Directory            

Pay Membership Dues

Membership Level

Donate to Education Scholarship Fund

Donation
                       

membership application