Your Subtitle text
About Us
                                 

Board of Government
2017 - 2018

           
President
Christopher Lathrop
clathrop@dubois-king.com      
          
First Vice President
Gary Santy
gsanty@stantec.com

Second Vice President
Erin Lewis
erin.lewis@vermont.gov

Secretary
Branden Martin
bmartin@stone-env.com

Treasurer (2018)
Carolyn Carlson
carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov

Director (2021)
Kelly Barry
kbarry@vhb.com

Director (2020)
Randy Otis
rotis@dubois-king.com

Director (2019)
Jeremy Rathburn
jrathburn@dubois-king.com

Associate Director (2018)
Caitlin King


Associate Director (2017)
Spencer Palmer
spencer.palmer@vermont.gov

Outreach Director
Jennifer Fitch
jennifer.fitch@vermont.gov

Past President
Ken Robie
ken.robie@vermont.gov   



Through the professional improvement of its members and the support and encouragement of engineering students, the Vermont Society of Engineers is focused on the advancement of engineering in the state of Vermont.  
           
By-Laws

Code of Ethics

Member Directory            

Pay Membership Dues

Membership Level

Donate to Education Scholarship Fund

Donation