Your Subtitle text
About Us
                                 

Board of Government
2016 - 2017

           
President
Ken Robie
ken.robie@vermont.gov      
          
Second Vice President
Gary Santy
gsanty@stantec.com

Secretary
Erin Parizo
eparizo@vhb.com

Treasurer
Carolyn Carlson
carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov

Director (2019)
Jeremy Rathburn
                       
Associate Director (2017)
Spencer Palmer
spencer.palmer@vermont.gov

Associate Director (2018)
Caitlin Pierce

Outreach Director (2018)
Jennifer Fitch
jennifer.fitch@vermont.gov


Through the professional improvement of its members and the support and encouragement of engineering students, the Vermont Society of Engineers is focused on the advancement of engineering in the state of Vermont.  
           
By-Laws

Code of Ethics

Member Directory            

Pay Membership Dues

Membership Level

Donate to Education Scholarship Fund

Donation