Your Subtitle text
About Us

Board of Government
2019 - 2020

Erin Parizo

First Vice President
Branden Martin

Second Vice President
Jeremy Rathbun

Secretary (2020)
Jennifer Fitch

Treasurer (2020)
Carolyn Cota

Director (2022)
Erik Alling

Director (2021)
Kelly Barry

Director (2020)
Randy Otis

Associate Director (2020)
Caitlin King

Associate Director (2021)
Spencer Palmer

Outreach Director (2020)
Stephen Coley

Past President
Gary Santy  


Through the professional improvement of its members and the support and encouragement of engineering students, the Vermont Society of Engineers is focused on the advancement of engineering in the state of Vermont.  

Code of Ethics

Member Directory            

Pay Membership Dues

Membership Level

Donate to Education Scholarship Fund


membership application